Lia Interviewed on UK Radio Station

Saturday, February 8th, Lia on Terry Hawke Radio Show

 

Lia Shapiro of ALiEn TRiBe interview on UK Radio

Lia with Terry Hawke of HFM 102.3 FM in the UK

Lia of ALiEn TriBE and author of Comes The Awakening: Realizing The Divine Nature of Who You Are, will be interviewed by Terry Hawke of HFM 102 FM in the United Kingdom on his Hawke Chill Out Sessions all night radio show. The interview weaves together Lia talking about her book and several songs she created that were inspired by the book. The interview will be split into two parts with the first part Saturday, February 8th and the second part on Saturday, February 15th.

The interview will be streamed around the globe on the internet at the following times:

7 pm PST, 8 pm MST, 9 pm Central, 10 pm EST, 3 am GMT, 4 am CET

You can listen to the interview in any of the following ways:

Radio Station Web: www.harboroughfm.co.uk
Streaming: http://www.mybroadbandradio.com/asx/listen.asx?station=HFM
Streaming: http://earth.passionradio.co.uk/HFM